Website Owner: Login to to activate your website.

Need your own Website?
Click Here to get your own website online!

Welcome To Fighting Unlimited News , Latest News 24/7

Antolin stops Perez to win TPF flyweight title, Llamas captures TPF Gold

By: Daniel "BigTrip" Quintana

Tachi Palace Fights returned November 19th, 2015 with TPF 25 "Fall Brawl" Live from The Tachi Palace Hotel & Casino in Lemoore, Ca. The 11 bout MMA card was headlined by two title fights.

In the main event Lemoore's own TPF Flyweight Champion  Alex Perez  looked to defend his title versus San Jose's Adam Antolin.  Perez came out fired up landing nice kicks and combos in round one, along with mixing in some take downs. Perez continued to land kicks to the body in round two, but then shot in for a take down. Antolin then locked in a modified guillotine that would force the tap at 1:15 in round 2. Making Adam Antolin the new TPF Flyweight Champion.

The TPF lightweight title was on the line in the co main event as Porterville's Tony Llamas took on Dominic Clark. Clark was able to secure a guillotine choke that looked tight, but Llamas escaped.

Clark then moved to a rear naked choke where he cranked for a long time but couldn't get the choke under the chin as Llamas worked his way free. Llamas was then able to gain top position where he landed some hard ground and pound forcing the ref to stop the fight at 4:59 in round 1. To make Tony Llamas out of Fearless Fighters, the new TPF Lightweight Champion.

Cain Carrizosa took on Danny Navarro in a back and forth fight. Navarro was able to get a couple take downs, but do nothing with them in round one. Carrizosa landed some nice punches and kicks in round two that had Navarro bloodied up going into the final round. Navarro never stopped coming forward and pushing the pace with punches and take down attempts, as the fight went the distance. Judges scored the fight a unanimous decision for Danny Navarro.

Chris Culley defeats Kyle Reyes by unanimous decision, out pointing Reyes in what was mostly a striking battle throughout the fight.

Drake Boen defeats Brandon Cohea by unanimous decision controlling the fight with his ground game throughout the three round contest.

Jamall Emmers defeats Ray Cervera  by unanimous decision.

Samuel Alvarez  defeats Evan Solorio  by unanimous decision after three rounds of action.

Fresno's Art Hernandez  defeats Michael Pinon with a rear naked choke that forced the tap at 2:18 in round 1.

Jordan Williams stops Preston Sharf by submission with a rear naked choke that ended the fight at 1:42 in round 1.

Sergio Cortez defeats Jeff Carson in quick fashion, locking in a guillotine choke as Carson went for a take down forcing the tap at just :34 seconds into round 1.

Casey Keeney  defeats Victor Rosas by tko, Dr. stopped the fight due to a cut at 4:31 in round 3.